Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of lorie etta

lorie etta

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lorie etta
"They were friendly and nice."
Profile photo of Jason Palomino

Jason Palomino

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Palomino
"I recently switched my home and auto insurance to State Farm, and I couldn't be happier with the experience, thanks to Caitlin McVicker and Chelsea Acosta. Their professionalism, efficiency, and dedication to customer satisfaction were evident from our first interaction. They took the time to thoroughly review my needs and found me an excellent policy that not only provided better coverage but also saved me a significant amount of money. Their friendly and approachable manner made the entire process seamless and stress-free. I highly recommend Caitlin and Chelsea at State Farm for anyone looking to improve their insurance situation and enjoy outstanding service."
Profile photo of Paul Hait

Paul Hait

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Hait
"I have been with State Farm for 40 years. Through that time it's been 3 different agents. I now have the most amazing agent with a knowledgeable and friendly staff. I trust Caitlin's office with all my insurance needs. I can't praise her and all her office enough. I actually look forward to stopping in to see them all when I have any insurance questions. Highly recommend this wonderful agent!!"
Profile photo of Dawn Eliazarian

Dawn Eliazarian

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Eliazarian
"Everyone at Caitlin’s office has been amazing to work with. Shout out to Taylor for the very quick and friendly responses to any questions! Everyone has made it so easy to take care of insurance when buying and selling cars and houses. I would highly recommend Caitlin and her team for insurance."
Profile photo of G Cole

G Cole

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G Cole
"I been with State Farm in Beacon for a few years now and always had a great experience. Great customer service goes a long way and they definitely show it !"
Profile photo of Rachel Williams

Rachel Williams

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Williams
"I love the staff. Everyone is very helpful & full of knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend State Farm to family & friends."
Profile photo of TREVOR WOOD

TREVOR WOOD

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TREVOR WOOD
"The best"
Profile photo of Stephen Volk

Stephen Volk

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Volk
"I Love Statefarm!!"
Profile photo of Alison Jorgensen

Alison Jorgensen

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Jorgensen
"Always looking out for us. Reminders, organized and professional. They are the best!!"
Profile photo of Candy Cane

Candy Cane

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Cane
"Today I had the pleasure of speaking with Taylor at State Farm in Beacon NY, Taylor and I had a great conversation and within a few minutes I had renters insurance and ease of mind knowing that I am now insured , I will rest much easier from tonight on Guys go and treat yourself to some renters insurance and ease of mind."
Profile photo of Dee Cee

Dee Cee

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Cee
"Everyone there is super nice on the phone. Taylor was awesome talking me through flood insurance and getting me coverage for a house purchase."
Profile photo of Richard Yeaple

Richard Yeaple

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Yeaple
"Best place ever"
Profile photo of jessica musacchio

jessica musacchio

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jessica musacchio
"Excellent service! Kyle was super helpful in the process. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Carter Pedersen

Carter Pedersen

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Pedersen
"Kyle gave me a great deal"
Profile photo of Jordan Walsh

Jordan Walsh

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Walsh
"Kyle sold me life insurance. Just turned 26 so I really needed my own and Kyle walked me through it step by step in a way I can understand clearly. Great guy. Great insurance man."
Profile photo of Carter Hull

Carter Hull

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Hull
"Kyle gave me a superb deal"
Profile photo of richard rinaldi

richard rinaldi

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by richard rinaldi
"Kyle is the best agent ever!!!"
Profile photo of Jack Sheehy

Jack Sheehy

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Sheehy
"Spoke to Kyle about drone insurance for my business and he hooked me up in no time. Easily the best agent I’ve ever dealt with, no brainer if you’re looking for any type of insurance."
Profile photo of ella rinaldi

ella rinaldi

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ella rinaldi
"So happy I found this place. Absolutely saved my life. Couldn’t give any more love 💕"
Profile photo of Aidan Malynn

Aidan Malynn

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aidan Malynn
"Great service"
Profile photo of Stephen Volk

Stephen Volk

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Volk
"Best insurance agency in the game 🤝"
Profile photo of jay u

jay u

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jay u
"Excellent hospitality, knowledgeable and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Sierra Lombardi

Sierra Lombardi

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Lombardi
"Kyle is very knowledgeable, professional and helpful! 10/10 recommend!!"
Profile photo of kyle perrucci

kyle perrucci

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kyle perrucci
"Great team great service"
Profile photo of Fernando Gonzalez

Fernando Gonzalez

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Gonzalez
"Kyle Perrucci was a huge help in finding the right coverage for my apartment. He made sure I walked out with knowledge about my policy and what it entails. I highly recommend Caitlin McVicker and her team and I will be returning for my other insurance needs. Thanks Kyle!"